Home

Nouvelles

CALENDRIER

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
September 30, 2018 October 1, 2018 October 2, 2018 October 3, 2018 October 4, 2018 October 5, 2018 October 6, 2018
October 7, 2018 October 8, 2018 October 9, 2018 October 10, 2018 October 11, 2018 October 12, 2018 October 13, 2018
October 14, 2018 October 15, 2018 October 16, 2018 October 17, 2018 October 18, 2018 October 19, 2018 October 20, 2018
October 21, 2018 October 22, 2018 October 23, 2018 October 24, 2018 October 25, 2018 October 26, 2018 October 27, 2018
October 28, 2018 October 29, 2018 October 30, 2018 October 31, 2018 November 1, 2018 November 2, 2018 November 3, 2018

Welcome to Cocagne

What does Cocagne have to offer? Well-being, perhaps. The joy of meeting real, talented people mostly of Acadian origins, with their typical accent from the south-eastern part of New-Brunswick. You will also find breathtaking land and seascapes: farms, orchards and the Cocagne River that crosses our lovely region. There are numerous beautiful sites and a very special atmosphere. The people from Cocagne are very proud of their part of the country and very protective of their environment.

Cocagne became a rural community in May 2014 with the election of its first municipal council. The community has many wonderful projects in development and among them, organizing the festivities to celebrate the 250th anniversary of the foundation of Cocagne, in 2017.

Cocagne is the charm of the countryside with the proximity to the city, the heartwarming welcome of friendly people and the pleasure of living on the waterfront.

Cocagne is all this and more. Come and see for yourself!

See you soon…

Next council meeting

The next regular council meeting of the Rural Community of Cocagne will be held on October 9, 2018, at 6:30 pm in the council room at 17, chemin de la Marina, unit 2. Welcome to all. Ordre-du-jour-9-octobre-2018

Home

Nouvelles

CALENDRIER

mai 2018
dimanche lundi mardi mercredi jeudi vendredi samedi
avril 29, 2018 avril 30, 2018 mai 1, 2018 mai 2, 2018 mai 3, 2018 mai 4, 2018 mai 5, 2018
mai 6, 2018 mai 7, 2018 mai 8, 2018 mai 9, 2018 mai 10, 2018 mai 11, 2018 mai 12, 2018
mai 13, 2018 mai 14, 2018 mai 15, 2018 mai 16, 2018 mai 17, 2018 mai 18, 2018 mai 19, 2018
mai 20, 2018 mai 21, 2018 mai 22, 2018 mai 23, 2018 mai 24, 2018 mai 25, 2018 mai 26, 2018
mai 27, 2018 mai 28, 2018 mai 29, 2018 mai 30, 2018 mai 31, 2018 juin 1, 2018 juin 2, 2018

Bienvenue à Cocagne

Qu’y-a-t-il à Cocagne pour vous? Du bonheur peut-être. Le bonheur de rencontrer des gens vrais et talentueux, en grande majorité des Acadiens, avec leur accent typique du sud-est du Nouveau-Brunswick. Vous y trouverez aussi des paysages terre et mer : nos fermes et nos vergers et la rivière Cocagne qui traverse notre charmante localité. Il y a ici de biens beaux sites et une atmosphère toute particulière. C’est que les gens de Cocagne sont fiers de leur coin de pays et très protecteurs de leur environnement.

Cocagne est devenue une communauté rurale en mai 2014 avec l’élection de son premier conseil municipal. La communauté a plein de beaux projets à développer et parmi ceux-ci, l’organisation des festivités pour célébrer en 2017, le 250e anniversaire de la fondation de Cocagne.

Cocagne, c’est le charme de la campagne à proximité de la ville, l’accueil de gens chaleureux, le plaisir de vivre au bord de l’eau.

Cocagne, c’est tout ça et plus encore. À vous de voir!

À bientôt…

Prochaine réunion du conseil

La prochaine réunion régulière du conseil de la Communauté rurale de Cocagne aura lieu le 22 mai 2018, à 18 h 30, à la salle du conseil au 17, chemin de la Marina, unité 2. Bienvenue à tous et à toutes. Ordre-du-jour-22-mai-2018